$ Get Pricing

Jake Manthei

Jake Manthei

President

Connect with Jake on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at jake@redi-rock.com. Call him at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3023.

Redi-Rock Staff - Ben Manthei

Ben Manthei

Founder/Chairman

Redi-Rock Staff - Kevin Loe

Kevin Loe

Sales Director

Connect with Kevin on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at kevin@redi-rock.com. Call him at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3029.

Redi-Rock Staff - Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson, PE

Chief Engineer

Connect with Jamie on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at jamie@redi-rock.com. Call him at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3030.

Redi-Rock Staff - Lance Hadfield

Lance Hadfield

Engineer

Connect with Lance by e-mail at lance@redi-rock.com or call (866) 222-8400 ext. 3066.

Daniel Cerminaro

Daniel Cerminaro

Engineer

Connect with Daniel on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at daniel@redi-rock.com

Redi-Rock Staff - Andrew Nickodemus

Andrew Nickodemus

Sales Rep

Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at andrew@redi-rock.com. Call him at (866) 222-8400 ext. 

Redi-Rock Staff - Michael Khrapko

Michael Khrapko

Sales Rep

Connect with Michael on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at michael@cbecon.co.nz. Call him at +64 9 629 5992.

Redi-Rock Staff - Elissa Shafer

Elissa Shafer

Accounting

Contact Elissa at eshafer@mantheidevelopment.com or call her at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3005.

Redi-Rock Staff - Bizzy Sherwood

Elizabeth (Bizzy) Sherwood

Inside Sales Rep

Connect with Bizzy on LinkedIn here or by email at bizzy@redi-rock.com. Call her at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3036.

Redi-Rock Staff - Lindsey O'Connor

Lindsey Manthei O'Connor

Marketing Manager

Connect with Lindsey on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at lindsey@redi-rock.com. Call her at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3032.

Redi-Rock Staff - Cayce Armstrong

Cayce Armstrong

Technical Marketing Specialist

Connect with Cayce on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at carmstrong@redi-rock.com. Call her at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3065.

Redi-Rock Staff - Matilyn Ozment

Matilyn (Mattie) Ozment

Video Marketing Specialist

Connect with Mattie on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at matilyn@redi-rock.com. Call her at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3064.

Redi-Rock Staff - Casey Meadows

Casey Meadows

Operations Manager

Connect with Casey on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at casey@redi-rock.com. Call him at (866) 222-8400 ext. 3025.

Redi-Rock Staff - Casey Wilson

Casey Wilson

R & D

Redi-Rock Staff - Larry Pop

Larry Pop

R & D

Redi-Rock Staff - Scott Pugh

Scott Pugh

R & D

Redi-Rock Staff - Andy Manthei

Andy Manthei

Business Development for Pole Base

Connect with Andy on LinkedIn here or by e-mail at andy@redi-rock.com or call him at (231) 330-5537.

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Producer Secure Site © Redi-Rock International